header

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

All round outstanding! Steve and his team of professionals were absolutely fantastic: excellent customer service; quality workmanship; great value; and very helpful in so many aspects. Steve's Sheds truly is the best!
 
Date of Posting: 17 July 2017
Posted By: Keys Family in Oshawa
After removing a large blue spruce, decided to fill the space with a storage shed in the back yard for garden tools. Went onsite to see garden shed samples, good variety to choose from and will custom fit if necessary. Steve spent time going over what to consider and how best to deal with a sloping lawn into a ravine backdrop. Installation was as scheduled, only took a couple of hours and the two guys were amazing! Took great care in proper leveling and support of building, extra effort to ensure we were very satisfied with final result. Would recommend this team for any future work. Overall very satisfied.
 
Date of Posting: 19 June 2017
Posted By: HomeStars in Toronto
Steve,

Just thought I'd send along some photos of our new shed, now that it's all painted.

Thanks again for the great product and service.

Mike & Bev
(Copperfield Drive)
 
Date of Posting: 14 April 2017
Posted By: Mike
Hi Steve,
You installed a shed for my sister Lisa several years ago. I’d like to inquire about getting a shed for my garden. Please let me know when you are available to talk. I work full time during the week, so evenings and weekends are best.
I’m around this weekend, if you’re checking your emails.

Look forward to hearing back from you.

Thanks
 
Date of Posting: 14 April 2017
Posted By: Randi
We have been using Steves Shed for our Zoo since 2006. He has installed a number of sheds and we continue to use him to build our sheds as required.

The Toronto Zoo
 
Date of Posting: 14 April 2017
Posted By: Alison
www.torontozoo.ca
Being a Realtor I always set high standards for all of the services I use. Steve's service and quality was exceptional from start to finish. I recommend Steve to all of my clients and I know a number of them have used him and are very happy.
 
Date of Posting: 14 April 2017
Posted By: Tula Thomas
www.tulathomas.com
There are several reasons this company gets 5 stars!
Very professional,
Above & beyond expectations
Honest, Reliable
Great craftsmanship
Very reasonable and compared with other quotes
An overall pleasure to deal with
We could not be happier with the final products
 
Date of Posting: 16 November 2016
Posted By: Waterview Child care Centre in Oshawa
There are several reasons this company gets 5 stars!
Very professional,
Above & beyond expectations
Honest, Reliable
Great craftsmanship
Very reasonable and compared with other quotes
An overall pleasure to deal with
We could not be happier with the final products
 
Date of Posting: 16 November 2016
Posted By: Waterview Child care Centre in Oshawa
We had an 8x12 shed installed on October 19th, 2017. From our first visit to the location, Steve was very helpful and provided us with great advice based on our needs and size of our yard. His team arrived on time and were done within 3 hours. Incredidle the speed and quality of the workmanship. We would highly recommend this company.
Thank you for a great job!!
 
Date of Posting: 02 October 2016
Posted By: PV in Pickering
Alfonso from Pickering
Very pleased with their service. Very professional. Good quality of work. Steve took the time with us to ensure shed would suit our needs. Would highly recommend the company and their services
 
Date of Posting: 08 August 2016
Posted By: Alfonso

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Send us your comments below:*